Dove DermaCare Scalp 2in1

I was sent DoveDermaCare Scalp 2n1 to review, it’s better than any dandruff shampoo I’ve used. No other dandruff shampoo I have used hasn’t felt like they were meant for women…until now. This shampoo smells like tea tree oil, which smells a lot like peppermint. It also got rid of my dandruff in no time. My hair so soft and shiney, just after a couple of uses.

 My husband gave away his head and shoulders and started using this Dove shampoo. That was surprising, he has been a faithful customer of head and shoulders for the past couple of years. He didn’t allow anyone to touch his head and shoulders. If you struggle with dandruff, this shampoo is made for you. 

Leave a Reply

