My Experience With Children’s Claritin Chewables

  I got a package of Children’s Claritin Chewables through bzzagent for free to try on my own children. I live in Texas and it is allergy season here. So why not try it right. The kids had runny noses and sneezing like crazy. I had boxes of tissue laying around the house, which I hate having out. So we definitely needed something to help us.

     I tried the liquid allergy medicines and my kids hated every one I tried. Plus the liquid allergy medicine can be messy if your child pushes the spoon away from their mouths. My kids loved the taste of Children’s Claritin Chewables. I had no problems getting them to take it. That was a plus for them and for me. It took no time for the medicine to work. My kids went from sitting in the house not feeling well to playing back outside with no complaining. I couldn’t have asked for a better medicine for my kids. 

Leave a Reply

