Oral-B Bluetooth Toothbrush

Oral B Pro 6000 Electric Toothbrush

03.25.2016—BzzAgent Product Review—BzzAgent.comOral B Review

My First Thought

When I heard this toothbrush was coming in the mail I just thought it’s just another electric toothbrush. Oh boy, was I ever wrong. This is a campaign my husband got from bzzagent, and it’s well worth his time.  Now I think this is the coolest toothbrush I have ever seen.

Specifications

 

  • Different modes: Daily clean, Pro clean, Sensitive, Whitening, and Gum care.
  • Visible Pressure Sensor: Lights up and stops pulsations if you’re brushing too hard.
  • Bluetooth: Connects to app on your smartphone for real time guidance.
  • Long battery Life
  • Rechargeable: Comes with base/stand for charging.
  • 16 degree angle to remove up to 300% more plaque

 

A Few Other Things I liked About It

You are able to change the light color on the Oral-B app. It’s really easy to connect to smartphone. To pair to smartphone just use the pairing code 9999. It came with coupons inside for extra heads. Easy set up. And comes with a little carrying case for your toothbrush and two heads, that’s convenient for anyone who travels. It came with one brush head.

What’s Included

  1. Carrying Case

It does come with a white carrying case that will hold two toothbrush heads. When I did some research online it shows that there’s a charger to fit at the bottom of the carrying case. I assume that’s something that is sold separately. It’s still a nice option to have. To be clear it does not include the travel charger.  

  1. Charging Stand

It does include the charging stand for your bathroom counter. The charging stand attaches to a toothbrush head holder (it is covered), which is pretty nice. Also included one toothbrush head.

 

My Overall Opinion

I absolutely love the design and all of the features of this toothbrush. It definitely takes brushing your teeth to a whole new level. It does sync with your phone to even show you what position to brush your teeth.  Also has indicators to show when you’re brushing too hard.

The app also times you so you know you’re brushing for the full two minutes that you’re suppose too.  I love that feature, who honestly times how long they’re brushing their teeth. I typically just go brush my teeth, not really thinking about how long I am brushing. I truely think that this toothbrush will lead to a healthier mouth.

The stand is of really good quality. There’s no small metal pieces to worry about breaking off or getting wet. For me that’s important. It’s a plastic piece that fits in the bottom of the toothbrush. It’s not cheap flimsy plastic and it isn’t so small that it will be easy to break. It’s actually thick. The charging pieces are  kind of a oval shape.

I can’t wait for my husband to actually try this toothbrush out. Just taking it out of the box was exciting!!! For the first time I can honestly say a toothbrush excited me!!!!  I never thought I’d say that about any toothbrush. I hope this was helpful to you if you’re looking into buying this toothbrush. Below are some pictures of the toothbrush and app.

Leave a Reply

