Gram BanBan Mask

I received this maske from 08L and I love it. It’s a korean mask. It made my skin feel so clean and refreshed. My face does feel tighter after using the mask but it’s not uncomfortable. It’s really easy to apply too.

  1. Open the top of the package
  2. Put on the T zone mask
  3. peel off the green liner from the T zone mask
  4. Open the bottom of the package
  5. Put the mask around your mouth and on your cheecks (no peeling anything off)
  6. Wait 15-20 minutes
  7. Peel off
  8. Enjoy the amazing feeling of your skin

Here’s my pictures of me using my mask. And CLICK HERE for the site to buy it through.

Leave a Reply

